Tuesday, June 23, 2009

All Creatures Great and Small series - Herriot

James Herriot: (autobiographical)
Great stories of a country Vet in Yorkshire, England; training before WWII, wartime, postwar – published during the 1970’s. There are more books, but most of the stories are included in this 4-volume set
  • All Creatures Great and Small
  • All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • All Things Wise and Wonderful
  • The Lord God Made Them All